We’re sorry to see you leave! If there is anything we can do to change your mind, please let us know on live chat or via the ticket system!

Please note that we recommend you to backup all important files before requesting the cancelation of your server as we can not provide files back for canceled/ terminated servers. They are deleted when the service is canceled/ terminated.


❌ How to Cancel Your Service ❌

If you wish to cancel your service, please follow these instructions:

Login into your GGServers account


Click Services on the menu. Then click My Services.




Click on the service that you wish to cancel.




Click Request Cancellation.


Select Immediate or End of Billing Cycle.

WARNING! If you have a subscription on PayPal, please make sure that you cancel it by logging into your PayPal account. Please refer to our article on how to Cancel Your PayPal Subscription.

Please know that if you choose Immediate, your service will be canceled immediately and you cannot undo this.


If you have any billing-related issues please contact us on live chat or via the ticket system.


❕ Useful Links ❕

- How to Cancel Your PayPal Subscription
- How to Upgrade Your Service
- The Difference Between Standard & Premium
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!